Another One for the 41

August 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

After I wrote my story about Bus # 41 I spoke with Berlin friends who told me that this particular bus line has been the subject of news reports, as there have been several attacks on #41 bus drivers. Here’s a story I dug up from two years ago.

http://www.bz-berlin.de/bezirk/neukoelln/unterwegs-mit-der-linie-hass-article370516.html#bzTAF

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another One for the 41 at zeitgeistnorthwest.

meta

